Tag Archives: Brave New Words™ with Michael Brendan – Reviewing PJ Schnyder’s Fighting Kat

Brave New Words™ with Michael Brendan – Reviewing Wrath James White’s To The Death

Wrath James White (no, that’s not a pen name) is mostly likely an author you’ve never known. Let’s change that, shall we? Wrath writes horror, but not in the vein of Stephen King, Peter Straub or Dean Koontz. His work … Continue reading

Posted in Book Review, Brave New Words™, Commentary, Geek Culture, Horror, IMJ Nation™ Book Review, Michael Brendan, Opinion, Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Brave New Words™ with Michael Brendan – Reviewing PJ Schnyder’s Fighting Kat

Welcome to Brave New Words™, the all new Inveterate Media Junkies Book Review column. Before I get started with my very first review, I’d like to give you an idea what to expect– and what you won’t be seeing here. … Continue reading

Posted in Book Review, Brave New Words™, Commentary, IMJ Nation™ Column, Michael Brendan, Opinion, Reviews, Romance, Science Fiction | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment